Athletes to watch for shirtless reasons: pandering to women

Alright, enough already.

I’ve received this request for far too many female readers to ignore it anymore. I guess since Twilight: New Moon is now a few months old, all the girls out there need some new abs to rub their eyes all over.

So, I’m going to put up this link to a series of male Canadian Olympic athletes posing shirtless, so you can all leave me alone for awhile.

To all the fellas, I apologize. I’ll be providing some new foxy female athletes soon.

Leave a Reply

